Hepworth Dryad 2011

Tom McNally (Denby Dale Travellers) overhauled early leader Simon Brooksbank (Leeds Bradford Tri), to take the honours in the Hepworth Dryad on Sunday, with Lewis Holloway finishing third.

Jacqui Khoueiry (Holmfirth) was the first lady in 8th place overall. Nicola Sykes (Denby Dale) took second, with Bingley’s Marisol Carrera-Vivar third.

Recent Updates

 7 Mar 2021     Richard

Trafford 10K

Read More
 31 Jan 2021     Richard

Meltham 10K 2010

Read More