Holme Valley Wheelers Hill Climb 2011

Matt Clinton (Mike Vaughan Cycles) stormed up the climb of Holme Moss, despite the mist and rain, to take his 2nd victory on the climb in four years. Dan Evans (Rhos on Sex CC) finished second, with Coventry Road Club’s Lee Baldwin third. Kath Farquhar (Holme Valley Wheelers) took the Ladies honours, with Josh Teesdale (Team Jewson UK) the Junior winner. Read Matt’s blog on the race.

Recent Updates

 7 Mar 2021     Richard

Trafford 10K

Read More
 31 Jan 2021     Richard

Meltham 10K 2010

Read More